ALL BRANCHES WILL OPEN FROM 04 MAY FOR NORMAL WORKING HOURS

  • PLEASE WEAR A FACE MASK WHEN VISITING
  • PLEASE SANITISE HANDS ON ENTERING
  • PLEASE PRACTISE SOCIAL DISTANCING OF AT LEAST 1M
  • ALTHOUGH OPEN WE HAVE TO START WITH LIMITED STAFF PLEASE BE PATIENT
  • NO Deliveries can be done unfortunately.

THANK YOU FOR YOU VALUED SUPPORT!




Find us

These are our different branches and contact details...

MPD Pretoria / Head Office

012 749 6800
info@mpdsa.co.za
605 Bosch Straat, Hermanstad, Pretoria

MPD Bloemfontein

051 430 0087 / 051 430 1489 / 051 430 1490
bloemfontein@mpdsa.co.za
16 Krause Street, Bloemfontein

MPD Cape Town

081 255 7688 / 081 592 0313 / 067 089 1794
capetown@mpdsa.co.za
394 Voortrekker str, Maitland, Cape Town

MPD Durban

031 701 3893
durban@mpdsa.co.za
145 Old Main Road, Unit 3, Pinetown

MPD East London

043 050 4442
el@mpdsa.co.za
23 Settlers way, Woodbrook

MPD Eastrand

010 492 0690
eastrand@mpdsa.co.za
86A Rietfontein road, Jansen Park, Boksburg

MPD Emalalheni

013 692 5072
em@mpdsa.co.za
Albertyn street, Highlands Square

MPD Joburg

010 880 5220
joburg@mpdsa.co.za
66 Mooi street, Johannesburg Central

MPD Klerksdorp

018 462 4052
klerksdorp@mpdsa.co.za
45 Voortrekker Str, Klerksdorp

MPD Maritzburg

033 817 8608/9 / 033 397 3035
pmb@mpdsa.co.za
20 Rosedale Rd, Pietermaritzburg

MPD Nelspruit

013 758 1144 / 013 758 1153
086 743 6657
nelspruit@mpdsa.co.za
1 Plankie Str, Nelspruit

MPD Polokwane

015 297 0466/7
polokwane@mpdsa.co.za
89 Schoeman str, Shop 13, Polokwane

MPD Port Elizabeth

041 484 1502
pe@mpdsa.co.za
10 South Street, North End, Port Elizabeth

MPD Rustenburg

014 594 2723
rustenburg@mpdsa.co.za
98 President Mbeki drive, Rustenburg

MPD Umgeni

031 836 1000 / 067 2664 539
umgeni@mpdsa.co.za
28 Adrain Road, Windmere, Durban

MPD Vaal

016 933 5741
mpdvaal@mpdsa.co.za
Shop 5, Edison Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark

MPD Welkom

057 357 2222
welkom@mpdsa.co.za
6 2de Straat, Voorspoed, Welkom

MPD Westrand

011 764 4788
westrand@mpdsa.co.za
91 Progress Road, Lindhaven, Roodepoort